21 Things to do in March

Hi! It’s a Friday and I’m in love. I’m in love with life and I’m super excited to live it today! Being hopeful that I’ll still be alive tomorrow or at least until my birthday month ends, I made a list of things that I can do more of and things I can try out for the fun of it!

tin

I will let you know which ones I’ve accomplished by next week. How does your list go? What do you want to accomplish this month? Do you have similar things to do? What other exciting things do you suggest we do before our time is up?

I hope your day is amazing. Be happy now! Happy Friday!

About thepurplebliss

I'm in a mission to master the art of blissful living!

Posted on March 7, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Pingback: Goodbye March, Hello April! | thepurplebliss

Leave a Reply

